Published by

Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany
represented by the Management Board:
Werner Baumann, Chairman
Liam Condon, Johannes Dietsch, Hartmut Klusik, Kemal Malik, Erica Mann, Dieter Weinand

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1
51368 Leverkusen, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)214 30-1
E-Mail: Inquiries can be sent to or using our contact form.

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court
(Amtsgericht): HRB 48248
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859


Jörg Schäfer, Tel. +49 214 30 39136

Investor Relations

Peter Dahlhoff, Tel. +49 214 30 33022

Sustainability & Business Stewardship

Dagmar Jost, Tel. +49 214 30 75284

HTML design, concept and realization:

nexxar GmbH, Vienna - Online annual reports and online sustainability reports

© Copyright Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany